Testimonials & Customer Reviews

Read our customers thoughts and comments. Add your own comments using the form at the bottom of the page.

Name: Brian P Siebert
E-mail: brianpseibert@gmail.com
Date posted: September 22, 2017 - 02:03 pm
Message: Why does Tyler kramzar use contractors and not pay them I don't understand I work so hard
Rating:

Name: Julio
E-mail: Julio@gmail.com
Date posted: January 31, 2016 - 07:39 am
Message: Aloha, Julio here ---> (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

http://allegro.pl

Name: Carlo
E-mail: Carlo@gmail.com
Date posted: October 06, 2015 - 06:45 am
Message: Eloo, Carlo here ---> (-.-)Zzz...

http://emmausz.hu/index.php/en/forum/user/545-ayla89

Name: Victor
E-mail: Victor@gmail.com
Date posted: September 04, 2015 - 07:24 am
Message: Cheer for each one community, my nick is Victor.

https://www.joomla-monster.com/user/adrienne

Name: Kurt
E-mail: Kurt@gmail.com
Date posted: August 27, 2015 - 10:58 am
Message: Aloha, Kurt here ---> ‛¯¯٭٭¯¯(▫▫)¯¯٭٭¯¯’

http://muzyka.ev2.pl

Name: Neville
E-mail: Neville@gmail.com
Date posted: August 09, 2015 - 03:02 am
Message: Welcome for each one one, people call me Neville.

http://hotele24.freevar.com

Name: Rodolfo
E-mail: Rodolfo@gmail.com
Date posted: July 28, 2015 - 08:51 am
Message: Hi to every one, my name is Rodolfo.

http://fotograf.m3g.pl

Name: Shon
E-mail: Shon@gmail.com
Date posted: June 30, 2015 - 12:56 pm
Message: Very beautiful page you have here !!!!!! :P

http://biurarachunkowe365.wordpress.com

Name: Leroy
E-mail: Leroy@gmail.com
Date posted: June 26, 2015 - 02:56 pm
Message: Elo for every community, my name's Leroy.

http://kurier.mywebcommunity.org/

Name: Bobby
E-mail: kba@email.com
Date posted: April 04, 2013 - 07:30 am
Message: cheers for all visitors !!!!!!!!
pozycjonowanie stron gdańsk

Name: Denise
E-mail:
Date posted: October 29, 2011 - 08:43 pm
Message: Amazing work completed, I am so very pleased with Tyler and the crew. My front yard including the concrete work performed looks remarkable. Such precise workmanship and attention to every little detail makes this company stand out above any other I have hired. I am looking forward to hiring them again this next spring.
Rating:

Name: Pam
E-mail: Private
Date posted: October 12, 2010 - 09:08 am
Message:
Rating:

We were so please with the landscaping project that Tyler did for us back in 2008 and get compliments from friends and family all the time. So when we were planning our remodel, the first call we made was to Kramzar Enterprises. So glad that we did, Tyler was able to come up with the perfect design for our needs, it is fantastic! We are now inspired to finish our basement, which we have been putting off for years now. Thanks Tyler!

Name: John
E-mail: Private
Date posted: October 12, 2010 - 08:50 am
Message: What an amazing job Tyler did on several projects! Very impressed with the multitude of talents and the care taken in ensuring that our expectations were more than met. Will not only use Kramzar Enterprises on any and all future projects, but will refer to everyone I know! Thanks for your hard work Tyler! John
Rating:
Rating:

Name: Koral
E-mail: Barias@ymail.com
Date posted: July 27, 2010 - 01:25 pm
Message: Just wanted to state its a truly wonderful website you have got here, koral

Name: Sumit
E-mail: Private
Date posted: November 04, 2009 - 12:15 am
Message: Decent website and perfection of work. I have just seen the pictures of your work and I must say that your work is the perfect example of perfection at its best. Keep up the good work.
Earn money online
Rating:

Name: Jay Pleas
E-mail: Private
Date posted: August 29, 2009 - 03:04 pm
Message: Awesome website with great resources here. I really like how you show your work through portfolio, thanks.

jay,
work at home jobs opportunity
Rating:

Name: Barbara G.
E-mail: Private
Date posted: September 30, 2008 - 09:56 pm
Message: Very courteous, did a good job and was done immediately


Additional comments provided by Kramzar Enterprises, LLC:
Thanks Barbara now I know that putting a table spoon of vanilla in each gallon of paint takes away the vaporous smell of latex.
Rating:

Name: Bill W.
E-mail: Private
Date posted: September 30, 2008 - 09:54 pm
Message: Tyler was very thorough, had great ideas on color, price was great, used top quality paint.
His crew were efficient and thorough. Did a wonderful job!
Rating:

Name: Mari D.
E-mail: Private
Date posted: September 30, 2008 - 09:53 pm
Message: Tyler was very helpful and informative in his initial consultation.
The project itself went very well - - both employees working on the job were professional and courteous and the work turned out great. We're very happy with the final project!
Rating:

Name: Melissa M.
E-mail: Private
Date posted: September 30, 2008 - 09:52 pm
Message: Tyler and his crew worked tirelessly to get the job right, and didn't leave until they did. These guys put in a 12 hour day, and were awesome. I can't say enough good things! They were professional, but with amazing senses of humor. They are delightful people. Hire them! You won't regret it! I'll already asked them to do another job for me!
Rating:



Leave us a Review

Name:

E-mail:
   Make Private


Message:  

(Please select a star rating after entering your message.)

Insert image. Replace the sample image address with the address of your image  Insert image. Replace the sample image address with the address of your image  Insert image. Replace the sample image address with the address of your image  Insert image. Replace the sample image address with the address of your image  Insert image. Replace the sample image address with the address of your image 

  • Guestbook powered by The Easy PHP Guestbook
  • Admin